privacy

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the federal government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to the protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. We adhere to these regulations. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties.


In close cooperation with our hosting provider, we strive to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification. When you access our website, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general information about the operating system or Browser. This usage data forms the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations so that trends can be identified, which we can use to improve our offers accordingly.

Google Analytics


This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (”Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analyzed. You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent.

Datenschutz

Gestisch auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und des Datenschutzgesetzes, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer eigenen als auf Schutz vor ihrer eigenen Daten. Wir halten diese Einstellungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden stärker vertraulich behandelt und weder ein Dritte gehört noch weiter gegeben.


In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Anbietern werden die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Schaden oder vor Fälschung zu schützen. Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden Ihre Daten in Logdateien verarbeitet: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Rechte und allg. Bedenkene Informationen zum Gefühl resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für Rechte, anonyme Auswertungen, so dass Trends erkennenbar sind, suchen wir wir unsere eigenen möglichen Rechte können.

Google Analytics


Diese Website hat Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf dem Computer Computer werden und die Analyse der Berechtigung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine bestimmte Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software überprüfen; wir weisen Sie sie sich trotzdem hin hin, dass Sie in diesem Herbst fallenfälle nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfasste nutzen können.