Conditions

scope


The following general terms and conditions apply to the implementation of all yoga courses (online and on site), workshops, individual lessons and other events. At the latest with the binding registration, these terms and conditions are considered legally binding and accepted and accepted by the course participant.
Our general terms and conditions apply exclusively to all services offered. Should individual regulations be or become ineffective, the remaining regulations remain valid. The ineffective regulation will be replaced by the legal regulation. Deviating conditions require our written consent.
All of the aforementioned provisions apply to both online yoga classes and group classes at Yoga Klub.


General provisions for the offer of Yoga Klub


Individual responsibility:
Existing psychological or physical health restrictions, but also an existing pregnancy, must be reported to the course management at the latest at the beginning of the course, workshop, event. Should a health restriction or pregnancy occur during the course, event, workshop, the course management must be informed immediately.
Each participant takes part in these courses under their own responsibility.


Liability:
For all yoga group courses, workshops and events organized by Yoga Klub, we exclude any liability for damage incurred. The participants themselves are responsible for adequate insurance coverage.
Yoga Klub assumes no liability, in particular no liability whatsoever in the event of the concealment of any physical or mental ailments that make participation in the yoga lessons inadvisable.


Implementation of yoga offer:
In order to be able to hold our courses under optimal conditions, we set a minimum and a maximum number of participants depending on the workshop, event or course. If the number of participants is insufficient, the course will usually not be held. In this case, no lesson will be deducted from the subscriptions (also called “Passes” at POP UP YOGA) and course fees already paid will be credited to the participant.
Changes in the yoga club schedule


Yoga Klub reserves the right in the event of illness of the teacher or unforeseeable yoga classes - even at short notice - to cancel or to have the course represented by a suitably qualified person. Participants will be informed of a failure by email as soon as possible, with the exception of unforeseeable failures.


Individual lessons and subscriptions:


An individual lesson or subscription can be purchased online with a credit card. The individual lesson or pass is valid from the date of purchase. There are different individual lessons and passes:

  • Single class online
    With this individual lesson, a single yoga lesson of 75 - 90 minutes can be attended in a group. An online individual lesson costs CHF 20 and takes place via Zoom.

  • Single class in the studio
    With this individual lesson, a single yoga lesson of 75 - 90 minutes can be attended in a group. A single lesson costs 33 CHF.

  • 5 subscription online
    With this pass, 5 regular yoga lessons of 75 - 90 minutes each can be attended online in a group. The 5-subscription costs 90 CHF and is valid for 3 months from the date of purchase.

  • 5 subscription in the studio
    With this pass, 5 regular yoga lessons of 64 - 90 minutes each can be attended live in the studio in a group. The 5 subscription costs CHF 150 and is valid for 3 months from the date of purchase.

  • 10-subscription online
    With this pass, 10 regular yoga lessons of 75 - 90 minutes each can be attended online in a group. The 10-subscription online costs 170 CHF and is valid for 6 months from the date of purchase.

  • 10 subscription in the studio
    The 10-session subscription costs CHF 290 and is valid for 6 months from the date of purchase. With this pass, 10 regular yoga lessons of 75 - 90 minutes can be attended live in the group in the studio.


Cancellation of yoga lessons in the group
If the participant does not show up, they must cancel at least 4 hours before the start of the yoga class. If the reservation is not canceled in good time, the participant will be charged for the lesson.



Place of jurisdiction, applicable law
Swiss law applies; a Zurich arbitration board will be consulted in the first instance for any disputes. Further discrepancies, which cannot be resolved with the arbitration board, are subsequently agreed to be the exclusive jurisdiction of the respective court in Zurich within the scope of their respective value jurisdiction.
If individual partial provisions of these general terms and conditions as well as any individual contracts to be concluded are or become void, ineffective or contestable, the remaining (partial) provisions remain unaffected and must then be interpreted or supplemented in such a way that the intended economic purpose is as precisely as possible in legal terms is achieved.
Oral side agreements are not legally binding. Changes and additions to these terms and conditions and all membership contracts must be made in writing.


privacy
All data required for business transactions are stored in compliance with data protection regulations. It goes without saying that we treat your data confidentially. We undertake not to pass on your data to unauthorized third parties in any way and to protect them from unauthorized access.
If you would like to be informed by e-mail about special offers or new products, your e-mail address will be saved for this purpose. The newsletter is free and can be canceled at any time.

AGB

Geltungsbereich


Für die richtigen sämtlichen Yoga-Kurse (online und vor Ort), Workshops, Einzelunterricht, sowie sonstige Aufgaben, gelten nach allgemeinen allgemeinen Bedingungen. Spätestens mit der verbindlichen Anmeldung bestätigen diese Geschäftsbedingungen als rechtsverbindlich und vom Kursteilnehmer erhalten und verkauft.
Es heißt ausschliesslich unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für alle Rechte. Sollten einzelne Regelungen unwirksam sein oder werden, bleiben die bestehenden indigenen Rechte. Die unwirksame Regelung wird durch die gesetzliche Regelung Rechteung. Teilende Richtlinien bedürfen unserer schriftlichen Verträge.
Sämtliche Interessennten Rechte gelten für Online-Yoga-Stunden als auch für den Gruppenunterricht von Yoga Klub.


Allgemeine Bestimmungen für das Angebot von Yoga Klub


Eigenverantwortung:
Bestehende Konflikte oder Behinderungen, gesundheitliche Rechte, aber auch eine bestimmte Ablehnung sind der Kursleitung spätestens zu Beginn des Kurses, Workshops, Veranstaltungen zu berichten. Interessen im Laufe des Kurses, Veranstaltungen, Workshops eine gesundheitliche Beeinträchtigung oder eine angemessene Eingabe, ist die Kursleitung umleiten zu führen.
Jeder Teilnehmer nimmt an diesen anderen unter eigenen Verantwortlichkeiten teil.


Haftung:
Für alle von Yoga Klub organisierten Yoga Gruppenkurse, Workshops und Veranstaltungen schliessen wir jegliche Haftung für die Umleitung von aus. Die Teilnehmer sind selber für eine politische Versicherungssicherung.
Yoga Klub gehört keine zu akzeptieren, zu unterscheiden, zu verlieren, zu verlieren, zu verlieren und zu verlieren


Beit Yoga Yoga Angebot:
Um unsere Kurse unter optimalen Bedingungen, die wir zu können, legen wir je nach Workshop, Event oder Kurs eine kürzere und eine größere Teilnehmerzahl fest. Bei ungenügender Teilnehmerzahl wird der Kurs in der Regel nicht studiert. Den Abos (bei POP UP YOGA auch «Pässe» genannt) werden in dieser Falle keine Lektion abgezogen und bereits verkauftes Kursgeld dem Teilnehmer gutgeschrieben.
Änderungen im Stundenplan von Yoga Klub


Yoga Klub gehört sich das Recht vor Krankheit der Lehrers oder Unvorhersehbares Yogastunden - auch steuernig - abnehmen oder den Kurs von einer qualifizierten Person beziehen zu lassen. Die Teilnehmer werden schnellstmmöglich per E-Mail über einen längeren Zeitraum, mit Ausnahme von nicht geschützten Auslösungen.


Einzellektionen und Abos:


Eine Einzellektion oder ein Abo kann online mit Kreditkarte werden. Die Einzellektion oder der Pass ist ein Kaufdatum. Es gibt verschiedene Einzellektionen und Pässe:

  • Einzelklasse online
    Mit dieser Einzellektion kann eine eigene Yogalektion von 75 - 90 Minuten in der Gruppe werden. Eine online Einzellektion kostet 20 CHF und findet via Zoom statt.

  • Einzelklasse im Studio
    Mit dieser Einzellektion kann eine eigene Yogalektion von 75 - 90 Minuten in der Gruppe werden. Eine Einzellektion kostet 33 CHF.

  • 5er-Abo online
    Mit diesem Pass können 5 reguläre Yogalektionen à 75 - 90 Minuten in der Gruppe online durchgeführt werden. Das 5er-Abo kostet 90 CHF und ist ab Kaufdatum für 3 Monate gezahlt.

  • 5er-Abo im Studio
    Mit diesem Pass können 5 reguläre Yogalektionen à 64 - 90 Minuten in der Gruppe live im Studio durchgeführt werden. Das 5er Abo kostet 150 CHF und ist ab Kaufdatum für 3 Monate gezahlt.

  • 10er-Abo online
    Mit diesem Pass können 10 reguläre Yogalektionen à 75 - 90 Minuten in der Gruppe online durchgeführt werden. Das 10er-Abo online kostet 170 CHF und ist ab Kaufdatum für 6 Monate kosten.

  • 10er-Abo im Studio
    Das 10er-Abo kostet 290 CHF und ist ab Kaufdatum für 6 Monate gezahlt.Mit dieser Pass kann 10 reguläre Yogalektionen à 75 - 90 Minuten in der Gruppe live im Studio werden werden.


Abmeldung Yogalektionen in der Gruppe
Bei nicht Erscheinen müssen die Teilnehmenden sich bis mindestens 4 Stunden vor Beginn der Yogalektion abmelden. Ohne eine rechtzeitige Reservierung-Stornierung wird dem Teilnehmer die Lektion verrechnet.



Gerichtsstand, Verwaltungsiges Recht
Es vergoldetes Schweizer Recht; für alle fälige Streitigkeiten wird in einer ersten Instanz eine Zürcher Schlichtungsstelle konsultiert. Weiterführende Unstimmigkeiten, welche mit der Schlichtungsstelle nicht überentwickelt werden können, so ist in der Folge die ausschliessliche Zuständigkeit des Rechtsgerichts in Zürich im Rahmen ihrer wertiger Wertzuständigkeit.
Sollten einzelne Teilbestimmungen dieser allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sowie allfälliger Rechteliessender, individueller Verträge nichtig, unwirksam oder anfechtbar sein oder werden, bleiben die teiligen (un-) und zu genommen, dass der zugleiche wichtige Zweck in rechtlicher Weise möglichst genau genommen wird.
Mündliche Nebenabreden sind nicht rechtsverbindlich. Änderungen und Ergänzungen dieser AGB und sämtlicher Mitgliederschaftsverträge bedürfen der Schriftform.


Datenschutz
Alle für die Geschäftsabwicklung Rechte Daten werden unter der Kontrolle der Datenschutzbestimmungen. Es ist festgelegt für uns, dass wir Ihre Daten vertraulich betreuen. Wir habenichten uns, Ihre Daten in keiner Weise und unberechtigten Dritte gehörengeben und sie vor unberechtigten Zugang zu schützen.
Wenn Sie durch Newsletter über Sonderangebote oder Neuheiten per E-Mail werden werden, werden Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu diesem Zweck bestimmt. Der Newsletter ist kostenlos und kann jederzeit wieder abbestellt werden.